Tinker Chief Master Sergeants welcomed four new Chief Master Sgt. selectees into the top one percent of enlisted personnel Dec. 6 at the Tinker Golf Course. New Chiefs on the front row, from left, are Jason Schelke, 963rd Airborne Air Control Squadron; John Dizonno, Air Force Flight Standards Agency; Jeremiah Martin, 552nd Maintenance Squadron; and Laura Hoover, 72nd Operations Support Squadron.

Download Image: Full Size (4.63 MB)
Photo by: Kelly White |  VIRIN: 181206-F-RI777-3026.JPG