Wildcatter Awards

Members of the 72nd ABW Chapel Team are Chaplains (Lt. Col.) Sammy C. Tucker Jr., (Maj.) John Key, (Capt.) Bill Mesaeh, (Capt.) Matt Mendenhall, (Capt.) Christopher Broeker and (1st Lt.) Kory Capps, Tech. Sgts. Andre Thomas, Lachanda Parsons and Samuel Lollar, Staff Sgt. Rymir Salsberry, Senior Airman Simone Seals, Father Patrick McCool, Janina Peter, Jim Black, Julie Bierne, Brandi Briscoe, David Briscoe, Patricia Bentley, Lisa Cacao, Lolly Casey, Victor Chretin, Ernie Nunez, Kim Chretin and Susanna Brieschke, along with approximately 200 chapel volunteers.

PHOTO BY: Kelly White
VIRIN: 160719-F-RI777-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.