Tinker runners tackle Air Force Marathon

Team Tinker Marathon Team members include, back row from left, Tech. Sgt. Dominic Salierno, Master Sgt. Jason Meermans, Staff Sgt. Vance Kendrick, Lt. Denzel Neal and Senior Airman Michael Risky. Front row from left, Airman 1st Class Daniel Ly, Capt. Chelsea Aspelund, Tech. Sgt. Crystal Salierno, Dustin Gier, Senior Master Sgt. Kristie Chung, Capt. Marshall Brace and Hank Reyes. (Air Force photo by Kelly White)

PHOTO BY: Kelly White
VIRIN: 160426-F-RI777-011.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.