Intramural football champs

Reserve Gold players enjoy their victory Nov. 15 over the 552nd Maintenance Squadron. They won the base intramural football championship 23-6. Team members are, from left, front row, (MVP) Carson Conner, Jim Sherman, Jay Harris, Brian VanCuren and Jacob Bacon. Back row, from left, are Ken Sarsycki, Michael Rosenthal, Floyd Conner, James Gasaway, Brett Nims, Gregory Shepherd and Chad Van Winkle. Team members also included Jeremy Allen, Juston Curry, Reginald Davis, Adrian Mack and Denzel Neal. (Air Force photo by John Parker)

PHOTO BY: John Parker
VIRIN: 161115-F-LR373-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.