Wildcatter winners

72nd Air Base Wing Commander Col. Stephanie Wilson presents a Wildcatter Award to Dr. Major William Hinojosa and the 72nd ABW Surgical Services Flight. The Flight members pictured are, from left, Alison Headrick, Leilani Lawrence, Senior Airman Ethan Carter, Christina Wilson, Senior Airman Jason Eldridge, Tech. Sgt. Amanda Keel, Doctor Maj. William Hinojosa, Doctor Capt. Lindsey July, Tech. Sgt. Olomide McKoy-Quinones, Senior Airman Samantha Johnson, Kelley Jaques, Lynn Rookard, Ramonda Rogers, 72nd ABW Command Chief Master Sgt. David Tuck, Lisa Upton, Dr. William Mead and Luis Negron. (Courtesy photo)

PHOTO BY: 72nd Air Base Wing
VIRIN: 170120-F-ZZ999-004.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.