Civilian Mentoring

The 72nd ABW Civilian Mentoring Council leadership team, from left, Michael Wiles, 72nd ABW/SCOS, technology officer; Eb Bauer, 72nd ABW/XPX, president; Allison Smith, 72nd ABW/JAJ, vice president; Justin Kuefler, 72nd FSS/FSDEB, curriculum development officer; and Chris Fellows, 72nd LRS/LGRDF, lead logistics officer. Not Pictured: Brent Burgess, 72nd LRS/DO, operations officer; Robert Kroupa, 72nd OSS/OSW, public affairs officer, and Lea Johnson, 72nd MDSS/CCS, assistant logistics officer. (Air Force photo by Kelly White)

PHOTO BY: Kelly White
VIRIN: 170224-F-RI777-012.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.