Intramural sports

Showtime put on quite a show March 23, winning the 2016-2017 intramural basketball championship over 366th MPC Bunch of Losers 58-42 at the Gerrity Fitness Center. Players surrounding the trophy are, front row, from left, Corey Clark, Marques Mitchell, Bryan Naff and Javonte’ Gray. The back row is Marcus Surrell, Jarail Smith, Darryl Powell and Kendall Needland. The team also includes Deshawn Colbert and Matthew Henson. (Air Force photo by John Parker)

PHOTO BY: John Parker
VIRIN: 170323-F-LR373-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.