The Swingers gather at home plate Aug. 17 after winning two finals games, 20-15 and 10-6, against Davy Jones for the 2017 Intramural Softball League base championship. Standing in the back row, left to right, are James Robinson, Doak Wishon, Mitch McDonald, Bama Phillips, Glen Kierstead, Mike Bryant, Bud Cox, Andy Whisenhunt, Chad Cox and Brandon Pearson. On the front row, left to right, are Brad Jackson, John Kinnamon, coach Robert Mahan, Ryan Hurst, Jimmy Bland and Robby Foreman. (Air Force photo by John Parker)

Download Image: Full Size (0.77 MB)
Photo by: John Parker |  VIRIN: 170817-F-LR373-1240.JPG