Time Capsule burial
Participants in the groundbreaking for the 75th Anniversary Time Capsule were, from left, JROTC Cadet Col. Avery Stout, with Carl Albert High School and representing a future Airman; retired Air Force Lt. Col. Steve Auchter, with Tinker Heritage Foundation; 72nd Air Base Wing Commander Col. Kenyon Bell; 72nd ABW Command Chief Master Sgt. Melissa Erb; and Airman 1st Class Alexander Williams, with the 72nd Medical Group and representing the youngest Airman. (Air Force photo by Kelly White)

Download Image: Full Size (1.11 MB)
Photo by: Kelly White |  VIRIN: 171117-F-RI777-2113.JPG