72nd Air Base Wing Annual Awards Ceremony Recognizes Outstanding Performers

  • Published
  • By Clayton Cummins

Units from across the 72nd Air Base Wing recognized its top achievers during an award ceremony held at Gaillardia Country Club March 2, 2024.

Category I:
 Ms. McKenzie Abid, 72nd Medical Group
Category II: Mr. Patrick King, 72nd Mission Support Group
Category III: Mr. Marc Bradley, 72nd Wing Associates Group

Wiley Post- Non-Supervisory

GS-08 & Below: Officer Kaitlyn Goudy, 72nd Mission Support Group
GS-09 & Above: Ms. Jordan Wright, 72nd Communications Directorate
Wiley Post- Non-Supervisory
First and Second Level:
Mr. Scott Gill, 72nd Communications Directorate
Manager: Mr. Bob Amundson, 72nd Mission Support Group
Honor Guardsman: Staff Sgt. Lynch, Ari-Zhane, 72nd Wing Associates Group

Senior Airmen Marcus Gore, 72nd Medical Group
Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Andrew Sneed, 72nd Wing Associates Group
Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Senior Master Sgt J.W. Fair, 72nd Wing Associates Group
First Sergeant: Master Sgt. Bryant Webb
Company Grade Officer: Capt. Jennifer Keegan, 72nd Medical Group
Field Grade Officer: Maj. John Kauderman, 72nd Medical Group